National Institute of Technology, Ube College.


Department of Mechanical Engineering

Title Name Specialized field
Professor D.Ph. YOSHIDA Masashi Non-destructive Evaluation, Superconductivity, Composite Materials
D.Eng. FUJITA Kazutaka Strength and Fracture of Materials, Fractography, Fracture Mechanics
D.Eng. NANNO Ikuo Photovoltaic, Control Engineering
D.Eng. FUJITA Katsuhide Dynamics
D.Eng. GOTO Minoru Tribology, Processing Technology, Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor D.Eng. MORISAKI Tetsuya Mechatronics
D.Eng. ICHIDA Keisuke Control Engineering, Robotics
D.Eng. TOKUNAGA Atsushi Computational Mechanics, Thermodynamics
Lecturer D.Eng. TOMINAGA Akira Fluid Engineering
Assistant Professor D.Eng. YAMAZAKI Yoshikatsu Materials Engineering, Solid-state Physics, Non-equilibrium Materials

Print this page

To the top